top of page
HEADERResto.jpg

NOTourrrestaurant &Bar

We warmly welcome you to our restaurant to help you discover

gourmet and tasty local cuisine.

In summer, the patio is laid out to receive you in the shade of the burning heat,

where freshness released by our fountain will satisfy you.

OUR RESTAURANT

Iand Patio

entrée-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg

Also a restaurant, the Hotel Le France gives pride of place to local products and offers menus adapted to the seasons. In summer, take advantage of the summer menu comfortably installed in the establishment's charming patio. Cradled by the delicate sound of water from the fountain, you will be in the ideal conditions to treat yourself to gravlax salmon, homemade terrines, mozzarella di Buffala, Creuse fondue, beef tartare, Caesar salad... The choice will satisfy all the palaces.


Before or after your meal, be sure to enjoy a cocktail, the house specialty.

 

The restaurant is open from Tuesday to Saturday, noon and evening, from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m. and from 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

PLAT.jpg
IMG_6327_edited.jpg
IMG_6215_edited.jpg
IMG_7559_edited.jpg

... And don't forget to make a wish!

fonatinaevoeux04.jpg
fonatinaevoeux03.jpg
fonatinaevoeux02.jpg
fonatinaevoeux01.jpg

BANQUETS - SEMINARS

On request and tailor-made, the Hotel Le France organizes your banquets and your seminars. In the heart of a charming patio or in the elegant dining room, you will feel the soul of this place steeped in history which highly advocates the values and treasures of its region. Open every day.

 

OUR BAR

Entirely renovated, the bar of the Hotel Le France has made top-of-the-range cocktails, its signature.

 

As proof, a mixologist, that is to say an expert in the art of mixing drinks, works daily to serve you cocktails that will delight your taste buds. Whether classic or created on site, the cocktails are available in a wide choice.

 

You can enjoy them accompanied by a plate to share comfortably seated in this refined place steeped in history or in the heart of the shaded patio on sunny days. The bar is open from noon to midnight daily.

 

IMG_7537.jpg
cocktail02-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg
IMG_6217.jpg
IMG_6629.jpg
IMG_7031.jpg
Cocktail-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg
bottom of page

HEADERResto.jpg

Notre restaurant & Bar

Nous vous accueillons chaleureusement dans notre restaurant afin de vous faire découvrir

une cuisine de terroire gourmande et savoureuse.

L’été le patio est aménagé pour vous recevoir à l’ombre des chaleurs ardantes,

où fraîcheure qu dégage notre fontaine saura vous combler.

NOTRE RESTAURANT

Le Patio

entrée-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg

Également restaurant, l'Hôtel Le France met à l'honneur les produits du terroir et vous propose des cartes adaptées aux saisons. L'été, profitez de la carte estivale confortablement installé dans le charmant patio de l'établissement. Bercé par le délicat bruit de l'eau de la fontaine, vous serez dans les conditions idéales pour vous régaler de saumon gravlax, terrines maison, mozzarella di Buffala, fondu creusois, tartare de boeuf, salade Caesar... Le choix permettra de satisfaire tous les palais.


Avant ou après votre repas, ne manquez pas de vous délecter d'un cocktail, spécialité de la maison.

 

Le restaurant est ouvert du mardi au samedi, midi et soir, de 12h à 14h et de 19h30 à 21h30.

PLAT.jpg
IMG_6327_edited.jpg
IMG_6215_edited.jpg
IMG_7559_edited.jpg

... Et n'oubliez pas de faire un Voeux !

fonatinaevoeux04.jpg
fonatinaevoeux03.jpg
fonatinaevoeux02.jpg
fonatinaevoeux01.jpg

BANQUETS - SÉMINAIRES

Sur demande et sur-mesure, l'Hôtel Le France organise vos banquets et vos séminaires. Au coeur d'un charmant patio ou dans l'élégante salle de restaurant, vous ressentirez l'âme de ce lieu gorgé d'histoire qui prône haut les valeurs et trésors de son terroir. Ouvert tous les jours.

 

NOTRE BAR

Entièrement rénové, le bar de l'Hôtel Le France a fait des cocktails haut de gamme, sa signature.

 

Pour preuve, un mixologue, c'est-à-dire un expert dans l'art du mélange des boissons, oeuvre au quotidien pour vous servir des cocktails qui raviront vos papilles. Qu'ils soient classiques ou créés sur place, les cocktails se déclinent en un large choix.

 

Vous pourrez les déguster accompagnés d'une assiette à partager confortablement installé dans ce lieu raffiné gorgé d'histoire ou au coeur du patio ombragé aux beaux jours. Le bar est ouvert de midi à minuit tous les jours.

 

IMG_7537.jpg
cocktail02-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg
IMG_6217.jpg
IMG_6629.jpg
IMG_7031.jpg
Cocktail-Le-France-Aubusson_edited.jpg